height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1035669850148296&ev=PageView&noscript=1" [/>]

Staff

Beth Benner – Executive Director
BBenner@WomensHousing.org

Beth has dedicated the last 25 years of her career to working with organizations that serve children and families. Before Women’s Housing Coalition, she led a team for Children’s National Medical Center that designed and built over $400 million of new construction and renovations for a teaching and research hospital, led the team that took Port Discovery (the Baltimore Children’s Museum) from concept to opening, and led a nationally recognized team at the Baltimore Zoo to create a comprehensive physical plan for the facility and complete the first component (a polar bear exhibit) of that plan. Prior to becoming a project manager, Beth was the Financial Vice President/Controller of The Shelter Group, and she began her career at Deloitte, Haskins & Sells.

A graduate of Bucknell University and a former CPA, Beth is an executive with a unique combination of team building, critical thinking, and problem solving skills that she utilizes in her current position. 

Direct Care & Program Services

Roman Swilley, Program Director
RSwilley@WomensHousing.org

Ernestine Brown, Calverton Case Manager
EBrown@WomensHousing.org

Dachon Carroll, Linden Case Manager
DCarroll@WomensHousing.org

Veronica Lathan, Jenkins Case Manager
VLathan@WomensHousing.org 

Maria Wetherington, Family Case Manager
MWetherington@WomensHousing.org

Sharon, Jackson, Calverton Resident Counselor
SJackson@WomensHousing.org

Lisa Gamble-Gregg Jenkins Resident Counselor
LGamble-Gregg@WomensHousing.org 

Camille Williams, Calverton Resident Counselor 
CWilliams@WomensHousing.org

Evelyn Parrott, Jenkins Resident Counselor
TPearson@WomensHousing.org 

Ann Tindall, Bennett Resident Counselor
ATindall@WomensHousing.org

Simone Smith, Bennett Resident Counselor
SSmith@WomensHousing.org

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Petula Caesar, Development Director
PCaesar@WomensHousing.org

Carolyn Gardner, Office Manager
PCaesar@WomensHousing.org

Kristen Conboy, Development Associate
KConboy@WomensHousing.org

Property & Compliance 

Jon Adjoodani, Maintenance Technician
JAdjoodani@WomensHousing.org

Sofronia Knight, Property Manager
SKnight@WomensHousing.org

Ed Parks, Compliance Manager/Accountant
EParks@WomensHousing.org

How You Can Get Involved

Call (410) 235-5782 or click here to Donate Or Contact Us to get Involved

Become a Volunteer!

The WHC welcomes all types of volunteers.  Whether you have a special skill you’d like to teach our residents to aid in their self-sufficiency or are a corporation that is community-minded, we want you!  Learn more about Volunteering at WHC

Sponsor an Event

Sponsoring a WHC event is a wonderful opportunity to show your support for the mission of the WHC, while at the same time, letting the community know as well. Learn more about becoming a WHC Sponsor.

Donate

By making a tax-deductible donation to WHC, you are supporting residents to maximize their self-sufficiency goals.