height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1035669850148296&ev=PageView&noscript=1" [/>]

Calvin Bland, President
T. Rowe Price
C: 443-621-7663
president@womenshousing.org

Dale McArdle, Secretary
Retired- Housing Program Director
410-428-4286
secretary@womenshousing.org

 

Sanford M. Goodman, Treasurer
Retired Senior Executive
402-210-3071
treasurer@womenshousing.org

 

Kathleen Lechleiter, Past President
Twopoint Studio, LLC
W: 410-234-8090
kathleen@twopointstudio.com

 

Alex Aaron
CEO, Blank Slate Development, LLC
C: 410-736-1087
W: 443-438-6807
alex.aaron@blankslatecdm.com

Ufuoma Agarin
Executive Director, Legislative Black Caucus of Maryland

Ashley Rock Wylie
CEO Above It All Mental Health Program & Fleurs d’Ave Floral Boutique

Kelly Cantley
Bozzuto Construction Co.
C: 410.804.2539
kcantley@bozzuto.com

Mary Claire Davis
Director, AHC Greater Baltimore
Cell: 703-678-9434
maryclaire.davis@ahcinc.org

 

Paul Edwards
Murphy Consulting
410-446-5229
baltopaul@gmail.com

 

Keval Thakkar
Hord Coplan Macht
C: 443-326-9282
kthakkar@hcm2.com

 

Nancy Rase, Director Emeritus
Nancy Rase Consulting
410-299-1569
nancyraseconsultingservicesllc@comcast.net

How You Can Get Involved

Call (410) 235-5782 or click here to Donate Or Contact Us to get Involved

Become a Volunteer!

The WHC welcomes all types of volunteers.  Whether you have a special skill you’d like to teach our residents to aid in their self-sufficiency or are a corporation that is community-minded, we want you!  Learn more about Volunteering at WHC

Sponsor an Event

Sponsoring a WHC event is a wonderful opportunity to show your support for the mission of the WHC, while at the same time, letting the community know as well. Learn more about becoming a WHC Sponsor.

Donate

By making a tax-deductible donation to WHC, you are supporting residents to maximize their self-sufficiency goals.